Just updating
I doubt anyone reads this, so I am really writing for myself I guess. I am coping with all of this much better now. I have more energy than I have had in a while. I am becoming more self concious though. It's odd huh. Before at 320 I had no problems being the fat girl. I never even gave a second thought about my weight, but now I focus on it a lot. I am well aware now how overweight I am and how people view me. I also am obsessed with what I am putting in my body. I would never eat half of the shit I did before the surgery. Plus I am hardly ever hungry now. I wake up around 9 or 10 every morning and I am not hungry until about 7 or 8 at night. It's weird. Because Lord knows that before I would graze on food all damn day.
I will admit I am not eating my three meals a day like I am suppose to. It's hard to force yourself to eat, but I am working on it. I am also not getting as much protein as I am suppose to, but I am working on that as well.
I just found out my friend Bobbi got approved for surgery on April 27th and my friend Pam has surgery on May 2nd. I am very excited for them.
I will admit I am not eating my three meals a day like I am suppose to. It's hard to force yourself to eat, but I am working on it. I am also not getting as much protein as I am suppose to, but I am working on that as well.
I just found out my friend Bobbi got approved for surgery on April 27th and my friend Pam has surgery on May 2nd. I am very excited for them.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home